back to IAEM Awards home page

2015 IAEM Awards Competition

The purpose of the IAEM Awards Competition is to recognize and honor persons who have made special or significant contributions to the field of emergency management and have represented the profession well by their outstanding performance.

The winners of the 2015 award competition are shown below. The IAEM-Global Awards & Recognition Work Group congratulates the winners of Global, Council, and Regional awards announced in the news releases below, and thanks all who entered the 2015 IAEM Awards Competition.

Winners of the 2015 Awards Competition

The 2015 IAEM Award winners were announced at the IAEM Annual Conference, which took place Nov. 13-19, in Clark County, Nevada. Press releases are posted below.

IAEM-Global Awards:

IAEM-USA Council Awards:

IAEM-Oceania Council Awards:

IAEM International Council Awards:

IAEM Student Council Awards: